YES Cinema
328 Jackson Street
Columbus, IN 47201
812-378-0377

SHOWTIMESPRINT

CRY MACHO

Fri, Sep 24
5:30 8:15
Sat, Sep 25
2:30 5:30 8:15
Sun, Sep 26
1:01 3:45 6:15
Mon, Sep 27
6:01
Tue, Sep 28
6:01
Wed, Sep 29
6:01

SHANG-CHI AND THE LEGEND OF THE TEN RINGS

Fri, Sep 24
5:01 8:01
Sat, Sep 25
2:01 5:01 8:01
Sun, Sep 26
12:30 3:30 6:30
Mon, Sep 27
6:30
Tue, Sep 28
6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE

Thu, Sep 30
4:30 7:01
Fri, Oct 1
6:30 9:00
Sat, Oct 2
1:01 4:01 6:30 9:01
Sun, Oct 3
1:01 4:01 6:30
Mon, Oct 4
6:30
Tue, Oct 5
6:30
Wed, Oct 6
6:30

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

Thu, Sep 30
4:01 6:30
Fri, Oct 1
6:00 8:30
Sat, Oct 2
12:30 3:30 6:01 8:30
Sun, Oct 3
12:30 3:30 6:01
Mon, Oct 4
6:01
Tue, Oct 5
6:01
Wed, Oct 6
6:01

YESFEST ALL ACCESS PASS

Fri, Oct 22
4:00
Sat, Oct 23
12:00
Sun, Oct 24
12:00

YESFEST INDIVIDUAL MOVIE TICKET

Fri, Oct 22
4:00
Sat, Oct 23
12:00
Sun, Oct 24
12:00