YES Cinema
328 Jackson Street
Columbus, IN 47201
812-378-0377

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE FABELMANS

Sun, Jan 29
3:45 7:01
Mon, Jan 30
6:01

THE WHALE

Sun, Jan 29
1:01
Wed, Feb 1
6:01

A MAN CALLED OTTO

Sun, Jan 29
1:30 4:30 7:30
Mon, Jan 30
6:30
Tue, Jan 31
6:30
Wed, Feb 1
6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

80 FOR BRADY

Thu, Feb 2
4:30 7:01
Fri, Feb 3
4:30 7:01
Sat, Feb 4
1:30 4:30 7:01
Sun, Feb 5
1:30 4:30 7:01
Mon, Feb 6
6:01
Tue, Feb 7
6:01
Wed, Feb 8
6:01

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA

Thu, Feb 16
4:30 7:30
Fri, Feb 17
4:30 7:30
Sat, Feb 18
1:30 4:30 7:30
Sun, Feb 19
1:30 4:30 7:30
Mon, Feb 20
4:30 7:30
Tue, Feb 21
4:30 7:30
Wed, Feb 22
4:30 7:30