YES Cinema
328 Jackson Street
Columbus, IN 47201
812-378-0377

SHOWTIMESPRINT

PETER RABBIT 2: THE RUNAWAY

Wed, Jun 16
1:30 4:30
Thu, Jun 17
1:30 4:30 7:30
Fri, Jun 18
12:15 2:45 5:15 7:45
Sat, Jun 19
12:15 2:45 5:15 7:45
Sun, Jun 20
1:30 4:30 7:30
Mon, Jun 21
1:30 4:30 7:30
Tue, Jun 22
1:30 4:30 7:30
Wed, Jun 23
1:30 4:30 7:30
Thu, Jun 24
1:30 4:30 7:30

IN THE HEIGHTS

Wed, Jun 16
1:01 4:01 7:01
Thu, Jun 17
1:01 4:01 7:01
Fri, Jun 18
1:15 4:30 8:15
Sat, Jun 19
1:15 4:30 8:15
Sun, Jun 20
1:01 4:01 7:01
Mon, Jun 21
1:01 4:01 7:01
Tue, Jun 22
1:01 4:01 7:01
Wed, Jun 23
1:01 4:01 7:01
Thu, Jun 24
1:01 4:01

COMING ATTRACTIONS

F9 THE FAST SAGA

Thu, Jun 24
7:01

BLACK WIDOW

Thu, Jul 8
5:01 8:30
Fri, Jul 9
11:30 2:45 6:01 9:15
Sat, Jul 10
11:30 2:45 6:01 9:15
Sun, Jul 11
12:30 3:45 7:01
Mon, Jul 12
12:30 3:45 7:01
Tue, Jul 13
12:30 3:45 7:01
Wed, Jul 14
12:30 3:45 7:01
Thu, Jul 15
12:30 3:45 7:01