YES Cinema
328 Jackson Street
Columbus, IN 47201
812-378-4YES

SHOWTIMESPRINT

DUNKIRK

Wed, Jul 26
12:01 2:30 5:01 7:30 9:45
Thu, Jul 27
12:01 2:30 5:01 7:30 9:45
Fri, Jul 28
1:01 3:30 6:01 8:15
Sat, Jul 29
1:01 3:30 6:01 8:15
Sun, Jul 30
1:01 3:30 6:01 8:15
Mon, Jul 31
1:01 3:30 6:01
Tue, Aug 1
5:01 7:30
Wed, Aug 2
5:01 7:30
Thu, Aug 3
5:01 7:30

THE BIG SICK

Wed, Jul 26
1:01 3:45 6:30 9:15
Thu, Jul 27
1:01 3:45 6:30 9:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE EMOJI MOVIE

Fri, Jul 28
12:30 2:45 4:45 7:01 9:01
Sat, Jul 29
12:30 2:45 4:45 7:02 9:01
Sun, Jul 30
12:30 2:45 4:45 7:01 9:01
Mon, Jul 31
12:30 2:45 4:45 7:01
Tue, Aug 1
4:45 7:01
Wed, Aug 2
4:45 7:01
Thu, Aug 3
4:45 7:01

COLUMBUS

Fri, Sep 1
12:30 1:30 3:01 4:01 5:30 6:30 8:01 9:01
Sat, Sep 2
12:30 1:30 3:01 4:01 5:30 6:30 8:01 9:01
Sun, Sep 3
12:30 1:30 3:01 4:01 5:30 6:30 8:01 9:01
Mon, Sep 4
12:30 1:30 3:01 4:01 5:30 6:30 8:01
Tue, Sep 5
4:01 5:01 6:30 7:30
Wed, Sep 6
4:01 5:01 6:30 7:30
Thu, Sep 7
4:01 5:01 6:30 7:30
Fri, Sep 8
3:01 5:30 8:01
Sat, Sep 9
12:30 3:01 5:30 8:01
Sun, Sep 10
12:30 3:01 5:30 8:01
Mon, Sep 11
3:01 5:30 8:01
Tue, Sep 12
3:01 5:30 8:01
Wed, Sep 13
3:01 5:30 8:01
Thu, Sep 14
3:01 5:30 8:01