YES Cinema
328 Jackson Street
Columbus, IN 47201
812-378-4YES

SHOWTIMESPRINT

READY OR NOT

Sun, Aug 25
12:30 3:01 5:30 7:45
Mon, Aug 26
7:01
Tue, Aug 27
7:01
Wed, Aug 28
7:01
Thu, Aug 29
4:30 7:01

BLINDED BY THE LIGHT

Sun, Aug 25
11:30 2:15 5:01 7:30
Mon, Aug 26
6:30
Tue, Aug 27
6:30
Wed, Aug 28
6:30
Thu, Aug 29
4:01

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE FAREWELL

Thu, Aug 29
6:30

IT: CHAPTER TWO

Thu, Sep 5
5:01 8:15
Fri, Sep 6
4:30 8:01
Sat, Sep 7
1:01 4:30 8:01
Sun, Sep 8
1:01 4:30 8:01
Mon, Sep 9
4:01 7:15
Tue, Sep 10
4:01 7:15
Wed, Sep 11
4:01 7:15
Thu, Sep 12
4:01 7:15

DOWNTON ABBEY

Thu, Sep 19
7:01
Fri, Sep 20
5:01 8:01
Sat, Sep 21
11:30 2:15 5:01 8:01
Sun, Sep 22
11:30 2:15 5:01 8:01
Mon, Sep 23
4:15 7:01
Tue, Sep 24
4:15 7:01
Wed, Sep 25
4:15 7:01
Thu, Sep 26
4:15 7:01

YESFEST ALL ACCESS PASS

Fri, Oct 25
5:00
Sat, Oct 26
12:00
Sun, Oct 27
12:00

YESFEST INDIVIDUAL MOVIE TICKET

Fri, Oct 25
5:00
Sat, Oct 26
12:00
Sun, Oct 27
12:00