YES Cinema
328 Jackson Street
Columbus, IN 47201
812-378-4YES

SHOWTIMESPRINT

COCO

Fri, Nov 24
12:30 3:15 6:01 8:30
Sat, Nov 25
12:30 3:15 6:01 8:30
Sun, Nov 26
12:30 3:15 6:01
Mon, Nov 27
4:30 7:01
Tue, Nov 28
4:30 7:01
Wed, Nov 29
4:30 7:01
Thu, Nov 30
4:30 7:01
Fri, Dec 1
6:01 8:30
Sat, Dec 2
12:30 3:15 6:01 8:30
Sun, Dec 3
12:30 3:15 6:01
Mon, Dec 4
4:30 7:01
Tue, Dec 5
4:30 7:01
Wed, Dec 6
4:30 7:01
Thu, Dec 7
4:30 7:01

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS

Fri, Nov 24
1:01 3:45 6:30 9:01
Sat, Nov 25
1:01 3:45 6:30 9:01
Sun, Nov 26
1:01 3:45 6:30
Mon, Nov 27
5:01 7:30
Tue, Nov 28
5:01 7:30
Wed, Nov 29
5:01 7:30
Thu, Nov 30
5:01 7:30
Fri, Dec 1
6:30 9:01
Sat, Dec 2
1:01 3:45 6:30 9:01
Sun, Dec 3
1:01 3:45 6:30
Mon, Dec 4
5:01 7:30
Tue, Dec 5
5:01 7:30
Wed, Dec 6
5:01 7:30
Thu, Dec 7
5:02

COMING ATTRACTIONS

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI

Thu, Dec 14
7:01 8:01
Fri, Dec 15
12:30 3:45 7:01
Sat, Dec 16
12:30 3:45 7:01
Sun, Dec 17
12:30 3:45 7:01
Mon, Dec 18
3:45 7:01
Tue, Dec 19
3:45 7:01
Wed, Dec 20
3:45 7:01
Thu, Dec 21
12:30 3:45 7:01

FERDINAND

Fri, Dec 15
1:01 3:30 6:01 8:30
Sat, Dec 16
1:01 3:30 6:01 8:30
Sun, Dec 17
1:01 3:30 6:01
Mon, Dec 18
3:30 6:01
Tue, Dec 19
3:30 6:01
Wed, Dec 20
3:30 6:01
Thu, Dec 21
1:01 3:30 6:01

YES COMEDY SHOWCASE - MIKE ANDERSON

Sun, Dec 31
7:00 9:30