YES Cinema
328 Jackson Street
Columbus, IN 47201
812-378-4YES

SHOWTIMESPRINT

IF BEALE STREET COULD TALK

Wed, Feb 20
6:30

THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART

Tue, Feb 19
6:01
Wed, Feb 20
6:01
Thu, Feb 21
6:01

COMING ATTRACTIONS

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON

Thu, Feb 21
6:15

CAPTAIN MARVEL

Thu, Mar 7
7:01
Fri, Mar 8
6:01 8:45
Sat, Mar 9
12:01 3:01 6:01 8:45
Sun, Mar 10
12:01 3:01 6:01
Mon, Mar 11
3:30 6:30
Tue, Mar 12
3:30 6:30
Wed, Mar 13
3:30 6:30
Thu, Mar 14
3:30 6:30

YESFEST ALL ACCESS PASS

Fri, Oct 25
5:00
Sat, Oct 26
12:00
Sun, Oct 27
12:00

YESFEST INDIVIDUAL MOVIE TICKET

Fri, Oct 25
5:00
Sat, Oct 26
12:00
Sun, Oct 27
12:00